McKenzie, Rothwell, Barlow, and Coughran, P.S.
1325 Fourth Avenue, Suite 910, Seattle, WA 98101 US
47.6087560-122.3359380
Phone: (206) 224-9900
Fax: (206) 224-9820

Contact Us

Telephone: (206) 224-9900
Fax: (206) 224-9820
Attorneys
David S. Barlow davidb@mrbclaw.com
Les M. Coughran lesc@mrbclaw.com
Noelle E. Dwarzski noelled@mrbclaw.com
Linda M. Josephson lindaj@mrbclaw.com
Doug M. Lash douglasl@mrbclaw.com
A. Bruce McKenzie brucem@mrbclaw.com
Frank J. Morales frankm@mrbclaw.com
Catherine A. Rothwell cathyr@mrbclaw.com
Paralegals
Marguerite Pickett margueritep@mrbclaw.com
Renee Clarose reneec@mrbclaw.com
Accounting/Administration/HR
Toni Marie Minuti tonimariem@mrbclaw.com