Barlow Coughran Morales & Josephson, P.S.
1325 Fourth Avenue, Suite 910, Seattle, WA 98101 US
47.6087560-122.3359380
Phone: (206) 224-9900
Fax: (206) 224-9820

Contact Us

Telephone: (206) 224-9900
Fax: (206) 224-9820
Attorneys
David S. Barlow davidb@bcmjlaw.com
Les M. Coughran lesc@bcmjlaw.com
Noelle E. Dwarzski noelled@bcmjlaw.com
Linda M. Josephson lindaj@bcmjlaw.com
Doug M. Lash douglasl@bcmjlaw.com
Jeffrey G. Maxwell jeffreym@bcmjlaw.com
A. Bruce McKenzie brucem@bcmjlaw.com
Frank J. Morales frankm@bcmjlaw.com
Nate O. Parr natep@bcmjlaw.com
Paralegals
Renee Clarose reneec@bcmjlaw.com
Jodi Weaver jodiw@bcmjlaw.com
Accounting/Business Administration
ToniMarie B. Minuti tonimariem@bcmjlaw.com